NEMF 2019 Collection

Lock Haven University, Lock Haven, PA

Maine Mycological Assocation is providing web space for the 2019 Northeast Mycological Federation’s annual foray collection lists.

Please note that. due to an error in the database set-up, taxa count was overstated by about ten percent during the foray.

Please send additions or corrections to the Collection List to Delmar Small.

Thanks to Frank Marra, Cheryl and John Dawson, Dave Wasilewski, Linda Sears, Michael Rubin, John Plischke, Nina and John Burghardt, Luke Smithson, Sue McClary and the many others who worked so hard to put on a wonderful foray; and special thanks to Barrie Overton and Lock Haven University for providing a wonderful site and great support during the foray.